loader image

Our Testimonials

Our reviews tell a story about the meaningful connections we build with our clients.

We love to hear feedback, so if you have had care from us before or have experienced our services through a friend or a loved one, please tell us how you felt about it through any of the independent review channels below.

Peter M (Client) Homecare.co.uk Review

Having been under the care of D.Osteen Home Care Support for some time, I find not one fault!

S H (Client) assisted by family/friend Homecare.co.uk Review

D Osteen Home Care Support provides ‘outstanding’ service. The care I receive is of the highest quality on every level. I am treated with respect and dignity and am encouraged to be as autonomous as possible. Staff are reliable, consistent, punctual, extremely caring and very professional. All my needs are met, and the agency go over and above to ensure I am safe, well looked after, protected and happy.

Helen Robinson (Relative of Client) Facebook Review

Hi, I’m a live-in professional carer, and I have many years experience in care, and have come across a lot of care agencies in my time. But never once had the pleasure of working with a reliable and professional care company has D.Osteen, I would personally and professionally recommend them. Keep up the good work. Del and Elias.

Heather Ann Hogan Facebook Review

I have had the pleasure of working with this company for the last 6 months.I am a live in carer for a different company. Dhel and Elias come and support me 3 times a day with personal care as my client needs 2 people. They are very professional, always on time with a big smile on their face and help brighten my clients day. They are also great support for me and I turn to them for advice.I have never worked with such lovely,caring and professional people before. If I had a relative in this area I would want them to be with this company.

    positive review  I am a Paramedic who has had recent contact with D.Osteen care services. Both myself and my crew mate are in agreement that it is hands down the best care company we have come across in our careers. The in depth levels of documentation and knowledge about their service users needs and normal presentation surpasses all our expectations. D’s background in nursing shines through and her level of compassion was exceptional, the family in question also spoke highly about the standard of care they have witnessed. When the time comes to look for care for my family members I only hope I find a company as professional, compassionate and thorough as D.Osteen’s 5* without a doubt!!!

    Giles Ridyard Avatar Giles Ridyard
    February 5, 2020

    positive review  D Osteen is very professional and caring. They gave me timely advice and were able to give it when I needed it.

    Nigel Wylie Avatar Nigel Wylie
    March 8, 2020

    positive review  Hi, I’m a live in professional carer, and I have many years experience in care, and have come a cross a lot of care agencies in my time. But never once had the pleasure of working with a reliable and professional care company has D.Osteen, I would personally and professionally recommend them. Keep up the good work. Del and Elias.

    Helen Robinson Avatar Helen Robinson
    March 4, 2020
  • positive review  D Osteen is very professional and caring. They gave me timely advice and were able to give it when I needed it.

    Nigel Wylie Avatar Nigel Wylie
    March 8, 2020

    positive review  Hi, I’m a live in professional carer, and I have many years experience in care, and have come a cross a lot of care agencies in my time. But never once had the pleasure of working with a reliable and professional care company has D.Osteen, I would personally and professionally recommend them. Keep up the good work. Del and Elias.

    Helen Robinson Avatar Helen Robinson
    March 4, 2020

    positive review  I am a Paramedic who has had recent contact with D.Osteen care services. Both myself and my crew mate are in agreement that it is hands down the best care company we have come across in our careers. The in depth levels of documentation and knowledge about their service users needs and normal presentation surpasses all our expectations. D’s background in nursing shines through and her level of compassion was exceptional, the family in question also spoke highly about the standard of care they have witnessed. When the time comes to look for care for my family members I only hope I find a company as professional, compassionate and thorough as D.Osteen’s 5* without a doubt!!!

    Giles Ridyard Avatar Giles Ridyard
    February 5, 2020

Our Facebook Posts

20 hours ago
Partnerships

Great News!!!Santander becoming Dementia Friendly Bank

Great initiative by Santander Bank working closely with Alzheimer's Society to ensure the protection of its vulnerable customers from ... See more

Working in partnership with National Numeracy and Kurupt FM, we have developed two campaigns to get you engaged with current issues in the financial world. Take a look at the campaigns below.

3 days ago

Getting the little things right is fundamental in everything we do 💙

Another fabulous review recieved from our client today on Homecare.co.uk ( All client reviews are verified by third party ... See more

5 days ago

We just wanted to send this message of hope to everyone during these challenging times. Together we will get through this.🙏
Your doing the best you can in these strange & challenging times. It’s ... See more

1 week ago

Thank you to all D.Osteen Homecare Support staff for your hard work & dedication!!!
You are such a great team to work with, Really appreciate each & every one of you.🌈👏👏👏

Another ... See more

1 week ago
D.OSTEEN HOMECARE SUPPORT : CLIENT TESTIMONIAL

WHAT DO OUR CLIENTS SAY ABOUT US?

We are here to ensure older people receive safe and high quality care in the comfort of their own home and when they need it most.

If you, or a loved one, are ... See more

2 weeks ago

Wishing everyone a #HappyNewYear filled with good health, care, love and kindness. Let's take a leap of faith and begin this brand new year by "BELIEVING 🙏
#2021 #Newyear #Hope #Care #Kindness
... See more

2 weeks ago

Keep Warm .. Keep Well - Cold weather can affect your health. If you're not very mobile, are 65 or over, or have a health condition, such as heart or lung disease, have hot drinks regularly & heat ... See more

3 weeks ago

Thank you to all D.Osteen Homecare Support staff for your hard work , dedication and going the extra mile during this festive season 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎄🎄!!!
You are such a great team to work ... See more

3 weeks ago
media1.giphy.com

D.Osteen Homecare Support wishing you all a Merry Christmas.🎉🎉🎉

« 1 of 18 »